Welcome Back

Welcome Back

Camperdown Wildlife Centre ready to welcome back visitors

Plan your visit

Plan your visit

We’ve put together some information for you to explore before you visit and find out what changes we have been making to help keep you safe.

become a friend

become a friend

The Friends of Camperdown Wildlife Centre is an independent group of people who have taken their enthusiasm for Camperdown Wildlife Centre (CWC) a step further and actively assist in its aims to ...

Resource Centre

Resource Centre

Get involved alongside the thousands of others already accessing fantastic digital resources availble from Leisure and Culture Dundee.


whats on
news

Please see below the opening hours at Camperdown Wildlife Centre for Sunday 19 Dec 2021 until Thursday 6 Jan 2022.

Sun 19 Dec - Normal Opening

Mon 20 Dec - Normal Opening

Tue 21 Dec - Normal Opening

Wed 22 Dec - Normal Opening

Thu 23 Dec - Normal Opening

Fri 24 Dec - Normal Opening

Sat 25 Dec - CLOSED

Sun 26 Dec - CLOSED

Mon 27 Dec - Normal Opening

Tue 28 Dec - Normal Opening

Wed 29 Dec Normal Opening

Thu...

animal spotlight

european brown bear

Brown bears can be recognised by their most distinctive feature, their shoulder hump. Super strong shoulder muscles help this bear to dig up roots and tear apart logs ...