Bonus content here because we have enough space

Festive Opening Hours

Please see below the opening hours at Camperdown Wildlife Centre for Sunday 19 Dec 2021 until Thursday 6 Jan 2022.

Sun 19 Dec - Normal Opening

Mon 20 Dec - Normal Opening

Tue 21 Dec - Normal Opening

Wed 22 Dec - Normal Opening

Thu 23 Dec - Normal Opening

Fri 24 Dec - Normal Opening

Sat 25 Dec - CLOSED

Sun 26 Dec - CLOSED

Mon 27 Dec - Normal Opening

Tue 28 Dec - Normal Opening

Wed 29 Dec Normal Opening

Thu 30 Dec - Normal Opening

Fri 31 Dec - Normal Opening

Sat 1 Jan - CLOSED

Sun 2 Jan - CLOSED

Mon 3 Jan - CLOSED

Tue 4 Jan - Normal Opening

Wed 5 Jan - Normal Opening

Thu 6 Jan - Normal Opening

Festive Opening Hours Image

animal
fact file

When pairs are re-established after their long migration, they greet one another by throwing their heads back and clattering their beaks together.