Bonus content here because we have enough space

Santa’s Winter Nights at Camperdown Wildlife Centre

Join us for a night time adventure where you can discover Santa and our animals in an exciting new way.

Guaranteed to brighten even the darkest of nights this winter, as day turns to dusk, Camperdown Wildlife Centre will be transformed with unique and colourful lights to create an exciting Winter Night for the whole family to enjoy.

Santa will be waiting in his cosy grotto to meet visitors. Enjoy our arts and crafts activities and be entertained by our friendly street performers, while exploring our animals at night.

This is a Santa adventure with a difference – come along to Santa’s Winter Nights for a fun-filled festive night to remember!

Admission: Adult £4.50, Child £3.50.

Last Entry: 7.00pm.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 18 2015 except Sat Dec 12 2015, Sun Dec 13 2015.
Mon, 07/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Tue, 08/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Wed, 09/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Thu, 10/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Fri, 11/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Mon, 14/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Tue, 15/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Wed, 16/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Thu, 17/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30
Fri, 18/12/2015 - 16:30 - 19:30

animal
fact file

Ring-tailed lemurs live in groups known as troops that can have up to 30 members. Each troop is lead by a dominant female.